Stress-Free Car-Shopping

Here at Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc., it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC area. We provide a vast selection of pre-owned vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile!

Our local dealership keeps a great stock of vehicles in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in Vaudreuil-Dorion.

Want to Talk Auto Finance?

When it comes to financing, that's where our car loan specialists step in. We're here to help you by going over every option clearly, and will work hard to find the right plan for you. Whether adding accessories or protection packages, or figuring out the final details of your loan or lease package, let us guide you along the way.

We Keep You Going

Expert Parts & Service

Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc. is also by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in Vaudreuil-Dorion. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your vehicle on the road for many miles to come.

Get in Touch

  • Sales: 450-455-1567
  • Service: 450-455-0327
  • Monday8h - 21h
  • Tuesday8h - 21h
  • Wednesday8h - 21h
  • Thursday8h - 21h
  • Friday8h - 17h
  • Saturday10h - 15h
  • SundayClosed
  1. Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc.

    55 Lotbiniere
    Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 2T5

    • Sales: 450-455-1567
Loading Map...

Montreal Ouest Classics

296 Boulevard Harwood, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 1Y5

Contact Us At 450-455-6855 or message Jason Belliveau at 514-602-0389

Hours

Monday to Thursday : 9am to 7pm

Friday: 9am to 5pm

Saturday: 10am to 3pm

Sunday: Closed

Montreal Ouest Motors Garage

1850 Rue Chicoine, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W9

Contactez Us At 450-455-0327

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Magasinage automobile sans stress

La mission Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc.: rester la destination automobile de choix des conducteurs de Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC. Nous vous proposons une vaste sélection de véhicules d'occasion, un exceptionnel atelier mécanique et un service à la clientèle empressé!

Nous gardons localement en stock une vaste sélection de vécules d'occasion. Comme chacun des véhicules usagés offerts en vente dans notre cour est proposé à prix ultra compétitif, vous ne trouverez aucune raison de visiter un autre marchand automobile à Vaudreuil-Dorion.

Des questions de financement?

Au moment de financer votre véhicle, notre spécialiste du financement automobile vous accompagnera à chaque étape. Nous réviserons en toute clarté chacune de vos options et vous trouverons celle qui vous convient. Qu'il s'agisse de sélectionner des accessoires ou un ensemble de protection, ou de finaliser les détails d'un prêt ou d'une location, nous vous guiderons à chaque étape.

On vous garde sur la route

Expert Parts & Service

Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc. ne vous laissera pas tomber au moment d'entretenir ou réparer votre véhicule à Vaudreuil-Dorion. Sans oublier que notre équipe des pièces automobiles se fera un plaisir de déployer tous les efforts pour garder votre véhicule sur la route pendant le plus de kilomètres possible.

Contactez nous

  • Ventes: 450-455-1567
  • Service: 450-455-0327
  • Lundi8h - 21h
  • Mardi8h - 21h
  • Mercredi8h - 21h
  • Jeudi8h - 21h
  • Vendredi8h - 17h
  • Samedi10h - 15h
  • Dimanchefermé
  1. Montreal Ouest Moteurs Inc.

    55 Lotbiniere
    Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 2T5

    • Ventes: 450-455-1567
Chargement de la carte...

Montreal Ouest Classics

296 Boulevard Harwood, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 1Y5

Contactez nous au 450-455-6855 ou envoyez un message directement à jason belliveau au 514-602-0389

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au jeudi : 9am à 7pm

Vendredi : 9am à 5pm

Samedi : 10am à 3pm

Dimanche : fermé

Montreal Ouest Motors Garage

1850 Rue Chicoine, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W9

Contactez nous au 450-455-0327

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au vendredi : 8am à 5pm

Samedi et Dimanche : fermé